A fantasy trilogy written by M.K. Presson

The Union Democrat Runs Story on M.K. Presson

On Thursday, Dec. 1st, the Union Democrat in my home of Sonora, California ran a half page story about me and my first novel, “Itara: Son of C’reseth.”  I’d post a link, but it seem the Weekender page on the Union Democrat site is currently down.  When my father called to tell me about the article, I squealed like a little girl and bounced around the office.  This is the first time I’ve been featured as an author in a newspaper.  It means so much more that the place of my upbringing is the first to give me this fine honor.

A heartfelt ‘thank you,’ to everyone on the staff at the Union Democrat.  You’ve given me a wonderful Christmas present.

One response

  1. strange old man

    The Weekender is STILL down. Maybe the town left? (I heard the cow died and everyone has to look for a job…) jk
    Great that you have a page in the papers!

    January 28, 2012 at 12:38 pm

Leave a Reply

